Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 13 reviews


Nov 16, 2016 by Patty Y

They keep me safe and on the road

I always know what the possibilities are and they always right-size the job. I get accurate time and cost estimates and alway have a laugh while I am there. They keep me safe and on the road. What more could one ask for?


Nov 16, 2016 by Ruth S

fair and honest

As always the service was prompt,fully explained,and most importantly the price was fair and honest.


Nov 16, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

They only use premium parts

Maximum Automotive gets it right every time! They only use premium parts, NEVER cheap parts, so I don't have to take my car in so often. They pay close attention to detail when fixing my car, and make sure to let me know of things that might need to be repaired soon. There's no need for me to take my car anywhere else!


Nov 16, 2016 by Al K

Highly recommended!

I own 12 and 6 year old cars. Over the years I have been going back to Jaremy and can always count on being treated very fairly. They know the difference between what needs to be fixed, what should be fixed and what will need to be fixed soon. Highly recommended!


Nov 16, 2016 by Cheryl L

They are always straight up with me and I appreciate that

I stopped in at Maximum on a Saturday morning without an appointment. Jeremy took my car in even though they were very busy and diagnosed the problem. They are always straight up with me and I appreciate that.


Nov 16, 2016 by Wayne B

Jim was very helpful

Replaced catalytic converter with owner supplied part and then replaced motor mounts with parts suuplied by shop. Reasonable prices, work completed on time, no hassles. Jim was very helpful, indeed found him working after closing hours when I returned to have him sign warranty paperwork.


Nov 16, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent experience

Excellent experience. All work to be done was thoroughly explained. No pressure, just advice. I'm not looking for the lowest price, just for someone I can trust. Will have all my car servicing done at Max Auto.


Nov 16, 2016 by Ernst V

feel comfortable with their recommendations

As a former 'gear head' I tend to take my car care seriously. Jeremy and his crew share my desire for a safe, well cared for vehicle. I can trust their suggestions and feel comfortable with their recommendations for my cars and have come to depend on fast, efficient, and cost effective car care.


Nov 16, 2016 by Bob W

do their best

My experience with Maximum has been two situations where it could have broken very badly. One, my Mother in Laws' s died. Max diagnosed the problem, fixed it quickly, and priced it very fairly. Second, my car had an electrical short which can be very had to isolate. Max mechanics worked on it for several hours, were confident that they had the problem but not sure. I was concerned that the bill was going to be a stunner because of the time. I was shocked, no charge as they were not positive they had the problem licked. The car runs fine now and I will bring it back if necessary, confident they will do their best.

Thank you Max.
Happy New Year.
bob ward


Nov 16, 2016 by Jeff M

job done professionally

Bought 4 tires on-line and needed quick installation. Called and was able to get in immediately in the morning, job was finished by mid-afternoon. Courteous, prompt and job done professionally.


Nov 16, 2016 by Bob B

I appreciate

I appreciate they could provide oil change service in a reasonable amount of time even though I did not have an appointment.


Nov 16, 2016 by Tim B

They never try pressuring or upselling

I have had a couple of wheel alignments and other work done at this facility. I wouldnt go anywhere else. The tire retailer recommended them to me a couple of years ago and they have been terrific. Good quality work, a fair price, and the car is always ready when promised.
I would recommend them to anyone! They never try pressuring or upselling.


Nov 16, 2016 by JACKIE H

I would recommend them to everyone

Made an appointment with Maximum because Joe Rizza on Odgen Avenue in Naperville doesn't do front end alighments. Jim at Maximum was very helpful and my car was done in record time. I would recommend them to everyone.


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.